PDA

View Full Version : How to host a server in multiplayer demo?



Boobonys
04-28-2005, 01:20 PM
Ok, what do I have to do? I really want to play this game with my friend but every time he tries to connect it shows "The Host Has Ended The Session". How to host servers? Plz, help ...

Boobonys
04-28-2005, 01:20 PM
Ok, what do I have to do? I really want to play this game with my friend but every time he tries to connect it shows "The Host Has Ended The Session". How to host servers? Plz, help ...

Boobonys
05-02-2005, 09:12 AM
anyone?

maddogg123
05-03-2005, 05:11 PM
Be sure your not behind a firewall blocking certain programs for the game. And make sure if your on a router that you work around it disfigure it . You cant host with a router or firewall and have people connect 100% of the time.. And try him hosting and see if theres a difference.

Boobonys
05-04-2005, 05:22 AM
k, thanks http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif