PDA

View Full Version : SCDA - Static (video) on Cruise ship level.



CyberPrime108
05-21-2008, 08:51 AM
Right from the start of the cruise ship level (including when Lambert calls and you cannot move) I have static on my screen. I have tried all sorts of combinations to get it to go away but it hasn't gotten much better. As well, it seems I can't see anything but shadows and the deviders. No floor, no ceiling, walls or model of sam. Only his shadow and the goggle's glow. Heres a screen shot. http://thecompgeek.info/downloads/img/Untitled2.png

Also, I have a 1440x900 resolution, is it possible to get that resolution ingame? I noticed that it only had a 4:3 ratio.

jzorro
05-21-2008, 05:05 PM
Have you tried it at one of the standard resolutions? Is your video card overclocked? I don't know- just tossing out thoughts.

CyberPrime108
05-23-2008, 01:43 PM
It is at a standard resolution, I was asking if I could get a 1440x900 resolution. Also, no, my card isn't clocked.