PDA

View Full Version : Retyping controls



AcerolaToba135
10-10-2010, 03:41 PM
I have a problem when playing the game. My keyboard don't have the key for the ''time compression''. Is there a way of retyping the usual controls assignment?

Danno109
10-10-2010, 04:42 PM
The numberpad + and - will adjust TC. If you don't have a numberpad (laptop), you'll have to remap key assignments.

Hidden-Gunman
10-11-2010, 02:00 AM
If you are unable to do that, google 'xpadder'.

It's a freeware emulation program, let's you remap controls for mouse, keyboard, game controllers, etc.

Works well and doesn't soak up much CPU.