PDA

View Full Version : No difference in shadow resolution



Liter-a-cola
01-04-2007, 01:10 PM
Has anyone noticed that if you change the shadow resolution or enable soft shadows, some of the shadows still look extremely blocky ? Dunno if it's just me or what. Does anyone else experience this ?

Ashrak1978
01-16-2007, 12:06 AM
Yes.. I've experienced this. And about 80% of the issues on this board I've seen at one time or another.

DarkSith_NL
01-16-2007, 04:07 AM
Yup, got the same problem, some are fine, some are very blocky.