PDA

View Full Version : Is it a bug? or is it me.



Shado2k2
03-17-2005, 12:00 PM
I have noticed that when i return to the surface and the diesels kick in that only one of my props are turning, it's only when I tell the engineer to run at standard propulsion that the other one starts up.
Am I missing something here or is it a minor bug.
TIA

suzukigsx600f
03-17-2005, 12:21 PM
No its me also...

rbowes
03-17-2005, 12:44 PM
Is the other engine charging your batteries?

Shado2k2
03-17-2005, 01:16 PM
"Is the other engine charging your batteries?"

Hmmm very good point.

Shado2k2
03-17-2005, 02:33 PM
Yep that must be something to do with it, attention to detail is amazing, it still doesnt kick in once battery is charged but its not major, cheers rbowes for pointing me in the right direction.