PDA

View Full Version : Torpedo runs



Soundscot1954
01-14-2010, 11:46 AM
There's a patch that shows torpedo runns. You can see you fish reprented by little fish as they run. I had to re-load my game and can't find that patch. Can anyone help with this?

Wolferz
01-14-2010, 12:01 PM
Originally posted by Soundscot1954:
There's a patch that shows torpedo runns. You can see you fish reprented by little fish as they run. I had to re-load my game and can't find that patch. Can anyone help with this?

That's part of the stock game I believe, on the attack map.