View Full Version : Missing one supply...

11-28-2010, 07:41 AM
When i go under supplies in the inventory it says one of them is locked... Does anyone know what that one supply is?
I have finished the game, completed all shop quests and the supplies i have are:
Throwing knives
Smoke bombs
Crossbow bolts

I know there isn't any poison in that list but i already have poison, infact fast poison so is it just a glitch or is there something else to unlock

11-28-2010, 08:14 AM
Same. can't seem to figure it out.

11-28-2010, 08:35 AM
My Supplies list is:
- Throwing Knives
- Poison
- Bullets
- Smoke Bombs
- Medicine
- Parachutes
- Crossbow Bolts

I haven't unlocked fast poison, so since you have fast poison, I assume that it's glitched.

11-28-2010, 08:43 AM
Yeah i expected that sort of thing but thanks for replying. It could also have something to do with the poison dart upgrade as i have that as well and it seems more likely than fast poison but i'm not sure. Mikini do you have poison darts upgrade?

11-28-2010, 09:00 AM
No problem =)

And yep, I've got poison darts. Think I've got everything except the fast poison.

11-28-2010, 09:02 AM
i have the poison darts and every upgrade possible (exept for hte large queaver and the heavy sword quest)but still it doesnt affect the supllies and still have the same locked icon

11-28-2010, 09:20 AM
I am the same as you infmassassin, 100% the game, and still have the locked icon too.

11-28-2010, 09:53 AM
http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_eek.gif Could this be... something extra for DLC???

I hope so, but I think it's probably just a glitch... I can't tell, but Mikini seems to be implying that he doesn't get a locked icon... which would make it a glitch... http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

11-28-2010, 10:52 AM
It's probably a glitch. Where yours says locked, mine says poison.

11-28-2010, 03:19 PM
I'm going to move this here-
Assassin's Creed Hints & Tips (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/frm/f/9011039408)

12-01-2010, 02:16 AM
I have the exact same problem. I have every single possible thing but I am missing the one supply and apparantly two areas in rome and a couple in florence and venice but I have all areas bought and 100% synched