PDA

View Full Version : High Res Emblems?



Flakwalker
08-05-2005, 10:17 AM
Is posible to have high res emblems?

AVGWarhawk
08-05-2005, 02:28 PM
There is a flag mode out there you can download that are to be better for ingame identification. Look in the mods page on this site.

Flakwalker
08-06-2005, 03:41 PM
Yes I know it and is very good.

What I want are high res emblems for the conning tower, not to make them better to identify but to add more realism at close range

The Avon Lady
08-07-2005, 02:22 AM
Search The Community Manual (http://www.communitymanuals.com/shiii/) for "emblems".

Flakwalker
08-07-2005, 08:10 PM
Thanks!

captsteubie
08-10-2005, 01:00 AM
I wish I had a good emblem. I will check it out. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/25.gif