PDA

View Full Version : button configuration



olifq
10-21-2004, 12:50 PM
i just received pandora tomorrow and i have this program that can emulate keyboard and mouse functions so i can use a gamepad. i don't if this the right place to be asking this but does anyone know the default button configuration for the ps2 version of this game?

Amn-23
10-21-2004, 01:19 PM
why wudnt you want to use the UBER! keyboard and mouse?>

you do want the pc forum yer?

olifq
10-21-2004, 01:29 PM
i played it before for ps2 and also i have this adapter that i can use my ps2 controller for my pc

Amn-23
10-21-2004, 01:40 PM
just get use 2 the superios keybord and mouse
after at MOST a week youll get the hang of it and will be well on your way!

HarkoninVSC
10-21-2004, 02:32 PM
Go ask in the console forum they'd be able to tell you better.

olifq
10-21-2004, 04:16 PM
it's ok i found what i was looking for.

Havoc0fisher
10-23-2004, 08:52 AM
mouse is better than a controller you can turn faster 180o and better aiming...

Spekkio9
10-23-2004, 09:02 AM
the advantage of the controller is you can switch from run to walk in a split second, instead of scrolling the mousewheel 10 times.

SMeLLOTuNAFiSH
10-23-2004, 11:36 AM
3 scrolls*

SITHDUKE
10-24-2004, 06:06 PM
Or three clicks for me. *Tick Tick Tick* there you go slowest speed.

DEVILSCO
10-24-2004, 06:13 PM
sith u click?!! my lord!