PDA

View Full Version : Somebody can halp me?



Bolderaj
03-26-2005, 03:56 AM
During game the computer is restarted.
More often it occurs, when me attack deep bombs.
In what a problem?
Pentium 4 1.8, GeForce 4200TI, 512RAM, Windows Xp Prof SP2.

Kris_Pusaka
03-26-2005, 12:03 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Bolderaj:
During game the computer is restarted.
More often it occurs, when me attack deep bombs.
In what a problem?
Pentium 4 1.8, GeForce 4200TI, 512RAM, Windows Xp Prof SP2. <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Perhaps not enough RAM.

I have also only 512MB, and at install, I got an error message.

If you have a lot of Terminate Stay Residents in your RAM, it may conflict with SH3.

Bolderaj
03-26-2005, 02:23 PM
It can be video drivers? I have Nvidea 66.93...