PDA

View Full Version : Borgia Flags



Scubapsyc
10-05-2011, 06:00 AM
OK I have all the maps for the flags. However there is 1 treasure and 1 flag that I haven't figured out how to get to yet. They are in the southeast part of Rome, positioned on a plateau of sorts with a broken bridge leading over to them. I've tried numerous times to jump the gap with no luck. I also looked over the cliff face all around the plateau and don't see any access. A little assistance please.

Framackay
10-05-2011, 07:10 AM
Use a horse to jump the gap

ksyon
10-05-2011, 01:37 PM
the same problem here
my horse don't want ot jump there

Scubapsyc
10-06-2011, 05:29 AM
Yep that worked. The first time I tried to jump with a horse was with one of the warhorses and it just didn't want to go there. Traded for a lighter model and no problem.
Thanks