PDA

View Full Version : Please help w/activation

Counter_Intel
11-29-2006, 05:05 PM
I've been waiting to play single player, because for the first 2 weeks of playing, it really took a toll out on my pc. Im talking hard reboots, freezing to the point with no other option. Now, sometimes when I get logged into windows>my acouunt, I get a message saying recovered from critical error. My pc has been running at a noticiable difference in the processing department.

I am a lawyer so if I find that this game has altered my pc useless or damaged in the future I will be prepared to take the appropiate action, and represent anyone else for that matter for free.

That being said, I read in other post about the complaints of how short the game is and all the bugs and glitches. I think back to the ghost recon days when they used to come out with expansion packs for games. Do you think an expansion pack will come out to lenghten the game on both SP and MP aspects of the DA.

Hopefully the patch comes out really soon. I've seen 360 patch has come out, and really am hoping pc comes out soon, because I'm not going to play SP until they fix it, as im afraid of anymore unecessary lockups and MP is just a joke simply cause no one plays.

DICTATER23
11-29-2006, 05:21 PM
Originally posted by Counter_Intel:
I've been waiting to play single player, because for the first 2 weeks of playing, it really took a toll out on my pc. Im talking hard reboots, freezing to the point with no other option. Now, sometimes when I get logged into windows>my acouunt, I get a message saying recovered from critical error. My pc has been running at a noticiable difference in the processing department.

I am a lawyer so if I find that this game has altered my pc useless or damaged in the future I will be prepared to take the appropiate action, and represent anyone else for that matter for free.