PDA

View Full Version : COOP Save Game?



Section8_1975
06-11-2005, 12:39 PM
Myself and my cousin have both just picked this game up. We have been playing the COOP online and everything is great except we have to restart from the begining of each mission if one of us dies. When we save the game at any point during the mission and then one of us dies and we then click LOAD SAVE GAME or LOAD GAME what ever it is it loads it right to the point where we saved and then about 2-3 seconds later we both get disconnected? We both are running the 1.03 patch and it does not matter who hosts the game it still happens. Is this a know bug? Or are we doing something wrong? Thanks....

Section8_1975
06-11-2005, 12:39 PM
Myself and my cousin have both just picked this game up. We have been playing the COOP online and everything is great except we have to restart from the begining of each mission if one of us dies. When we save the game at any point during the mission and then one of us dies and we then click LOAD SAVE GAME or LOAD GAME what ever it is it loads it right to the point where we saved and then about 2-3 seconds later we both get disconnected? We both are running the 1.03 patch and it does not matter who hosts the game it still happens. Is this a know bug? Or are we doing something wrong? Thanks....

Chimera87
06-11-2005, 12:41 PM
advice: search the forum before making topics

and yea its a known bug, but i would rather have ubi fixing coop then the savings :S

Section8_1975
06-11-2005, 01:05 PM
Yeah I couldn't find a search button. I see now it is called find. Thanks for treating me like a little kid and assuming this is my first time using the internet. I like it.

Chimera87
06-11-2005, 01:10 PM
its an advice and nothing more.....

there are alot of topics bout this already so making new ones is not needed - i wasnt treating anyone like anything.....

and u got ur answer anyways.....

Section8_1975
06-11-2005, 01:45 PM
Sorry I was very frustrated from this COOP bug. I looked for SEARCH and didn't see one so I posted. Only after did I see the FIND.

Chimera87
06-11-2005, 01:59 PM
well its indeed frustrating http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

but even more sjitty is beeing able to play coop with patch 1.02 and NOT with 1.03 http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif well for the inet then, lan works fine....

i hope ubi can finally fix the coop issues and i dont mind if it would take long as long as its gonna b working fine in the end, cuz coop is 95% of the game for me - sp is what i do now, but coop is what i was doin all the time on 1.02 - finishin game was enough for me http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif