PDA

View Full Version : Control Pad query....



fisher_408
08-02-2005, 04:59 AM
Odd question but I'm on Mission 5 on PS2 in Heroin Village and I need to use a sticky cam. But I can't seem to select it!! I press square and my inventory comes up and I highlight the sticky cam and return to game. When I press R1 nothing happens. How do i get to use the sticky cam? I can't progress without using it!!!

fisher_408
08-02-2005, 04:59 AM
Odd question but I'm on Mission 5 on PS2 in Heroin Village and I need to use a sticky cam. But I can't seem to select it!! I press square and my inventory comes up and I highlight the sticky cam and return to game. When I press R1 nothing happens. How do i get to use the sticky cam? I can't progress without using it!!!

FXH Reaper
08-02-2005, 03:16 PM
you have to press L1 not r1