PDA

View Full Version : Animals

Leo6871988
08-12-2008, 01:30 PM
ok im new to the whole post it start a thread thing so bare with me! one question i haven't heard any one ask is what animals are going to be in game as so far have only seen zebra and buffalo any lions or crocs at all? and what animals would you like to see in the game?

Leo6871988
08-12-2008, 01:30 PM
ok im new to the whole post it start a thread thing so bare with me! one question i haven't heard any one ask is what animals are going to be in game as so far have only seen zebra and buffalo any lions or crocs at all? and what animals would you like to see in the game?

kingofkings9994
08-12-2008, 02:32 PM
Gorrillas and Wildebeasts would be awesome. So would Hyenas.

IceT-Bag
08-12-2008, 02:52 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Leo6871988:
...one question i haven't heard any one ask is what animals are going to be in game... </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Your kidding us right?

http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=search&reqWords=anim...Type=1&search=Search (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=search&reqWords=animals&exactPhrase=&optWords=&notWords=&f=1521068375&subjectOnly=N&afterDate=&beforeDate=&authorName=&exactAuthor=Y&sortType=0&ptyp_poll=Y&ptyp_album=Y&ptyp_msg=Y&ptyp_count=3&x_display_post_details=1&groupType=1&search=Search)

teddybearabuser
08-12-2008, 04:01 PM
Africa without lions.. damn

It seems FC2 is forced to be finish.. devs should make more environment

Leo6871988
08-13-2008, 01:49 PM