PDA

View Full Version : Windows Millenium work?



Fliegeroffizier
03-19-2005, 01:29 PM
Any chance that SHIII can be made to work with Windows Millenium?

Fliegeroffizier
03-19-2005, 01:29 PM
Any chance that SHIII can be made to work with Windows Millenium?

EFileTahi-A
03-19-2005, 04:20 PM
Millenium OS is not officialy supported by SH3. However, you can give it a try.

PS: Any chance of changing it with win XP?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v698/EFileTahi-A/EFile_Torpedo.jpg