View Full Version : Sub battle simulator

05-03-2007, 02:21 PM
Until we got everything running smoothly in SH4 http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif


05-03-2007, 04:49 PM
doesnt work, waiting for the firefox patch http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif


05-03-2007, 08:08 PM
God, I played this on the IIGS for hours on end in my offtime when I served in the military in the late 80's. It was the best. You can play EITHER American or German.

Notice how you can run on batteries while surfaced.

There's Catalina's in there. No copyright troubles.

I can't imagine what I would think if I were to see SH3/SH4 technology back then. I'd probably have messed my pants.