PDA

View Full Version : Help with Mission 4 please



Q_Balll
10-10-2007, 10:14 AM
Im stuck on mission 4... How am i supposed to get my Knight into the base?? :S
the river/sea doesn't freeze enough for my knight to walk in and the gates are firmly stuck, i can't build any siege equipment either yet...

Help plz

Oedi057
10-10-2007, 10:19 AM
There is a wood part of the fence that you can get to if you walk along the shore on the east of the map just above the "stone" wall

Q_Balll
10-10-2007, 10:22 AM
hmh..
i cant build any more army, unit limit is full and those that i hav have used up all their torches n stuff..
any way i can getr rid of them and build new troops or get my men new torches?

ima kinda new with the game, don't quite get all the stuff yet..

meentje
10-10-2007, 10:26 AM
to get you're troops new torches get them close to one of you're outposts or you're castle. if you have marcus as you're knight, he can also suppley troops with torches