PDA

View Full Version : Looking for laid back players to play with on XBOX.

KatieLynne
06-14-2011, 12:48 AM
I didn't think I'd like the multiplayer, but apparently now I can't seem to get enough. I've read up on several clans to find players to play with, though my schedule is hectic with nursing school. I'm not able to commit time to playing, and am unable to actually schedule play time, so I'll just be able to play whenever I'm on.

I'm still fairly new to the game, but I do enjoy playing. If anyone gets bored and would like someone else to play with, feel free to send me a message or invite. My XBL GT: SN Tamzi.

Ripe Claw
06-14-2011, 12:51 AM
Add me if you like I just play whenever, you can invite me if you ever see me on, or I may just hop in your party from time to time to say hello. That's what I usually do to people, just drop in and see what they are up to. I'm a party crasher!

I'm very lax about the game when playing with friends, and never yell about stealing my kills or anything like that. Unless you take my kills just to be mean to me or something.

Forgot to mention. I talk a little funny due to an old noodling accident so don't let the voice scare ya off.

Just Krispy
06-14-2011, 08:35 AM
I will FR you!

MrKnox122
06-14-2011, 08:41 AM
Originally posted by KatieLynne:
I didn't think I'd like the multiplayer, but apparently now I can't seem to get enough. I've read up on several clans to find players to play with, though my schedule is hectic with nursing school. I'm not able to commit time to playing, and am unable to actually schedule play time, so I'll just be able to play whenever I'm on.

I'm still fairly new to the game, but I do enjoy playing. If anyone gets bored and would like someone else to play with, feel free to send me a message or invite. My XBL GT: SN Tamzi.

I knwo group people of Xbox 360 who love to have fun. There name is Happy Turrets Rainie is love to have fun.

Serrachio
06-14-2011, 08:48 AM