PDA

View Full Version : Mines



boeingmanonur
01-25-2008, 02:10 PM
I can't not find mines.The mines are in wich part of the game?Can you please send their fotos too.

boeingmanonur
01-25-2008, 02:10 PM
I can't not find mines.The mines are in wich part of the game?Can you please send their fotos too.

Privateer_GWX
01-25-2008, 03:01 PM
Most people DON'T want to find mines!!!
Cause most times when you do?
All you see is the "Death Screen"!
I'll grab a link and post ASAP.
http://img49.imageshack.us/img49/7464/15tankerandmineyy1.jpg

tuddley3
01-26-2008, 12:55 AM
Welcome Boeingmanonur to Ubi.

You might like to check out this thread : SH3 Gen (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=tpc&f=857101043&m=3561011484), it will put minefields on the navmap and many other features.

I never do a Patrol without SH3 Commander and SH3 Gen. If you don't have SH3 Cmdr yet, you can dld it HERE (http://www.users.on.net/%7Ejscones/software/products.html). Also, if you don't have JSGME yet, while you are at Jonesoft, download the Generic Mod Enabler(JSGME) for your future modding experiences.