PDA

View Full Version : Keeps loading



Senmann1985
05-08-2011, 01:40 PM
Hi

When I launch R.U.S.E the game starts fine but when the loading screen comes up it just keeps loading and loading and loading.... :-(

Do anybody know what's wrong and how to fix it?

regards

KingDaniel0
05-27-2011, 08:22 AM
Originally posted by Senmann1985:
Hi

When I launch R.U.S.E the game starts fine but when the loading screen comes up it just keeps loading and loading and loading...

What are your full PC/Laptop specs ? Which Graphics Card are you using ? Do you run any other process in the background ?



-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------