PDA

View Full Version : Checkpoints dissappear!



Metroplex1978
02-11-2008, 06:20 PM
I save the game with the checkpoints, but when I want to load the checkpoint they are gone!
I have updated to 1.2.

Metroplex1978
02-11-2008, 06:20 PM
I save the game with the checkpoints, but when I want to load the checkpoint they are gone!
I have updated to 1.2.