PDA

View Full Version : Bathhouse camera



Yekojms
12-30-2005, 06:40 AM
What causes the "disable camera" to appear on the computer, [the one at the bottom of the stairs in the bathhouse level]. I've been thru the level @ 6 times and have only seen it once on the computers screen. I can access the camera but cannot disable it, nor have I been able to hack it. Is there a trigger that I'm missing?

Eclyps3
12-30-2005, 09:13 AM
Hack the computer. The little lightning icon above the menu.

Yekojms
12-30-2005, 03:23 PM
Tried that. Hacking bar moves too fast and most times clicking on the lite numbers sometimes lets me hack @ 2 numbers then when I click on the other numbers it does nothing and I have to esc and try again. Same thing....

IonG.O.D.
12-30-2005, 03:28 PM
As you get into the latter levels, you can only hack 2 or 1 numbers, you have to remember the other numbers and click the right one on the left.