PDA

View Full Version : Create Multiplayer room



pahanorlando
11-27-2004, 07:45 PM
Hello, can anyone help me on how to create an multiplayer online room, I was trying and something like commands start loading and it freeze at some points, can you explain me how? thanks

pahanorlando
11-27-2004, 07:45 PM
Hello, can anyone help me on how to create an multiplayer online room, I was trying and something like commands start loading and it freeze at some points, can you explain me how? thanks

z00gle
11-28-2004, 01:26 AM
at the moment you seem to be making a dedicated server.

when you're in the server settings screen, take off the mark from 'dedicated server'.