PDA

View Full Version : [MP] How to switch teams in lobby?



Mekaziah
11-23-2011, 04:19 AM
Does anyone know how to switch teams in the lobby for Assassin's Creed Revelations as was possible in Brotherhood or have they taken away that capability as I've been unsuccessful?...

This is for the Xbox 360 if it matters.

Thanks.

RoseLaddie
11-23-2011, 04:46 AM
You can't, for God knows whatever reason.

Emvidasch
11-23-2011, 10:54 AM
The only possibility is to quit, then search for a session with the same criteria and hope somebody else took your place on the team you didn't like and there's a spot available on the other. I think that teams are decided based on player's statistics (K/D ration, average score/kill, kills/match,...). I never had session where I got sided with all superior members versus noobs. I think they've done it for just that reason, to create a bit of a balance.

persiateddy95
11-23-2011, 11:00 AM
You have to contact Ubisoft Support.

*laughs*

UrDeviant1
11-23-2011, 11:02 AM
Yeah ever since I got to level 50 I keep getting sided with complete Noobs, to balance out the matches. Not being able to switch teams is quite annoying.