PDA

View Full Version : GRAW or GRAW2 (PC version)

plamendp
11-26-2007, 05:08 AM
I am a GRAW noob currently playing GRAW2 but wondering if GRAW is more played or GRAW2.

I even see people saying they like GR1 (or the first Ghost Recon) much more than the AW.

I wish to play the one with more players online, so which one is most played (MP only)?

Gurgul

ColinCJ
11-26-2007, 05:27 AM
I would say looking at the stats its 2.

plamendp
11-26-2007, 05:39 AM
This forum stats or some MP server stats? If later, where ?

Plamen

UADD_JJUK
11-26-2007, 09:37 AM
You are joking right

Oliver_Reed
11-26-2007, 10:23 AM
Originally posted by ColinCJ:

Really? Are there not more people playing OGR?

UADD_JJUK
11-26-2007, 10:46 AM
Originally posted by Oliver_Reed:
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by ColinCJ:

Really? Are there not more people playing OGR? </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Lol :0

mCmC
11-26-2007, 11:44 PM
lol, you don't even have to ask.
Of course Graw2 has more people playing MP
I'm surprised there are still people playing
Graw, I played it for a while and found it extremely dull http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/sleepzzz.gif

plamendp
11-27-2007, 01:22 AM
I am asking because I bought the game few days ago and was surprised - I don't see many people online. Actually, looking at the server browser I see less than 100 soldiers online.

Now that I played few hours I can understand that. The game is good (realism, slow pace and tactic oriented) but tend to be linear like CSS. Once you found a good spot (and your enemy too) you are taking the same position every time and.. oops..

Nevermind, I am not starting a /rant here, just a humble opinion.

My question was the $subject and I got the answer. Thanks.

Gurgul, a GRAW noob (coming from BF world)

rogerwilco99
12-01-2007, 03:56 PM
I play OGR more than GRAW and GRAW2 combined.

epoch5
12-07-2007, 01:53 PM