PDA

View Full Version : Logitech Force 3d



XyZspineZyX
11-19-2003, 08:12 PM
Just bought a Logitech force 3d stick and I noticed that my FPS has dropped considerably when playing. I also get a strange memory error when quitting lomac. This has not happened before...

Also, is there any place I can get a good lomac profile for my wingman?

Thanks, Rufusmac

XyZspineZyX
11-19-2003, 08:12 PM
Just bought a Logitech force 3d stick and I noticed that my FPS has dropped considerably when playing. I also get a strange memory error when quitting lomac. This has not happened before...

Also, is there any place I can get a good lomac profile for my wingman?

Thanks, Rufusmac

XyZspineZyX
11-22-2003, 01:09 AM
same problems here even the centering problem http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_frown.gif