PDA

View Full Version : Probably been asked before...



Zankatsen
09-28-2007, 07:10 PM
But I've no clue how to use custom camo.
Anyone got the answers?

Zankatsen
09-28-2007, 07:10 PM
But I've no clue how to use custom camo.
Anyone got the answers?

SCE_Sobek
09-29-2007, 03:44 AM
in the multiplayer menu, go to outfiting and choose away.

hope that helps, if you need anymore let us know.

TACTICAL313M3NT
09-29-2007, 09:23 AM
you go to outfitting/clothing/Scroll down ot custom camo choose the colors and patterns you want, and your done.