PDA

View Full Version : help me!!!



crowmPL
12-25-2004, 02:07 PM
Hi.
I've got Athlon 64 3200+, 512MB RAM, GeForce FX 5900 XT (with newest nvidia drivers) and when i start game a see black screen. Then i must reset computer. What i must to do to start game?
please help me. sorry for my language (i'm polish)

thx

crowmPL
12-25-2004, 02:07 PM
Hi.
I've got Athlon 64 3200+, 512MB RAM, GeForce FX 5900 XT (with newest nvidia drivers) and when i start game a see black screen. Then i must reset computer. What i must to do to start game?
please help me. sorry for my language (i'm polish)

thx

crowmPL
12-27-2004, 05:00 AM
format c: + windows xp sp2 + nvidia drivers 67.02 (BETA) = ALEXANDER