PDA

View Full Version : My rank has been lost



calproc2
03-25-2008, 06:51 AM
hi my rank on rb6v2 rank was a mayjor and i turned my xbox on this morning now im the first rank, any1 have any ideas how i can get my rank back

Jsip25
03-25-2008, 02:45 PM
you cant get it back. this happend to me 2wice and ur just guna have to start over. if it does it again, at the pick a gender screen turn off ur consle and turn it back on, this will keep it from restarting again.

Volomon
03-25-2008, 03:22 PM
This is the one bug I'm glad PS3 users don't have.

Ivajosh
03-25-2008, 03:25 PM
Originally posted by Volomon:
This is the one bug I'm glad PS3 users don't have.

That's not true i was sergeant major woke up ready to rank up ps3 froze and i was a private. So get your facts straight buddy. Several people have this problem

Volomon
03-25-2008, 07:28 PM
Oh must have missed it on the mourning news next to the caption "Learn to turn off your PS3, Noob"

GhostDance.2000
03-25-2008, 07:39 PM
Welcome to the world of Ubisoft and glitches!

Runding
03-25-2008, 07:42 PM
hmm, i'm going to cross my fingers and hope that this does not happen to me. The leveling system seems to be painfully slow to boot, so this would really get under my skin.