PDA

View Full Version : UPLAY DOWNTIME June 3, 2011



Gypsy816
06-01-2011, 05:18 PM
Uplay Maintenance Notice

Date and Time:
Friday, June 3, 2011 from:

02:00 AM to 12:00 PM (GMT -4) Montréal

08:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +2) Paris

11:00 PM (2 June) to 09:00 AM (GMT -7) San Francisco

Please note that exceptionally, this deployment will force us to interrupt services to all our clients. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and thank you for your understanding.

The Uplay TA team