PDA

View Full Version : Multiplayer problem



Dessessin
03-20-2011, 08:45 AM
Guys have a problem:
1) Run the launcher (all ok!) nicknames are stored
2) I went into the game (all ok!)
3) I press the button multiplayer (clinging button!)
4) Loading ...
5) jumps out error: Lost connection to server Assassins Creed: Brotherhood. Output in a single game
6) Using another option I press Enter, and I was throwing in the hovering box "Log"
7) Waiting for a few seconds
8) includes singleplayer

Anybody have same problem ?
I living in Estonia!
Translate with Google.
Sorry for my bad english!

izomaxer
03-20-2011, 08:55 AM
Originally posted by Dessessin:
Guys have a problem:
1) Run the launcher (all ok!) nicknames are stored
2) I went into the game (all ok!)
3) I press the button multiplayer (clinging button!)
4) Loading ...
5) jumps out error: Lost connection to server Assassins Creed: Brotherhood. Output in a single game
6) Using another option I press Enter, and I was throwing in the hovering box "Log"
7) Waiting for a few seconds
8) includes singleplayer

Anybody have same problem ?
I living in Estonia!
Translate with Google.
Sorry for my bad english!
I have the same problem since the release date ^^

Dessessin
03-20-2011, 09:01 AM
Ya ya... I heard that on Monday will be a patch, is it true?

Dessessin
03-20-2011, 09:13 AM
???? ??? :

????? ????? ???????? :
1) ???????? ??????? (??? ??!) ???? ????????????
2) ????? ? ???? (??? ??!)
3) ??? ??????? ???? (?????? ??????!)
4) ???? ????????...
5) ??????????? ?????? : ???????? ?????????? ? ??????om Assassins Creed : Brotherhood. ????? ? ????????? ????
6) ????????? ???? ??????? ??? Enter ? ???? ?????????? ? ?????????? ?????? "????"
7) ??? ????????? ??????
8) ????????? ???????????
? ???? - ?? ???? ????? ?? ?????????
??? ?? ???????

C????? ??? ???? , ??? ????? ?? ?????? ??????? ??? ???????
???? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?????????? ?

Victoroos
03-20-2011, 09:15 AM
Originally posted by Dessessin:
Ya ya... I heard that on Monday will be a patch, is it true?
Hope so, sooo much.
But, pelase, guy above me. Use englsih ;D

Dessessin
03-20-2011, 09:19 AM
Hope so, sooo much.
But, pelase, guy above me. Use englsih ;D
What about the patch?