PDA

View Full Version : HELP PLEASE



pastar
12-24-2007, 02:16 AM
my configuration is:
Vista home premium
AMD turion 64x2 mobile technology tl-58(1,9 ghz, 2x512 kb l2 cache)

nvidia geforce 8400m g 256mb

2gb ddr2
the game works fine in low graphic configuration but on medium and hi highly slow

Minoos
12-24-2007, 03:02 AM
Welecome pastar,


the game works fine in low graphic configuration but on medium and hi highly slow

The 8400 G has only 8 stream processors to handle shader effects. Most graphics options in SH4 use shaders. There is a large gap between minimum and medium graphic settings in SH4. Try the medium setting without "high quality textures" and "Detailed Wave Ripples".

pastar
12-25-2007, 01:14 AM
thank you now its all clear now i am at work and this is my laptop i was asking but ween i get home there i have a beast it will eat SH4 for breakfast