PDA

View Full Version : About the game

Pagrimuha
11-02-2011, 05:26 AM
Sorry for my english...

I started playing this game. Passed the prologue and started a campaign for necromancers.
When I am using the dynastic weapons "Arahne" (3rd Level), there is a bonus on all of my units from weapons "Sword of Gryphon" (2nd Level).
Learned skill "heroism" and "massive heroism", but it does not work.
Raise troops in the city and the number of troops has fallen below zero.
What is it? I like the game, but I do not enjoy playing the game which is not completed.
I understand the difference between bugs and flaws of programming code.
And all of my examples is a flaws.
Why do not you check these documented features of the program before the stage of publication?(skills, weapons etc.)
I myself work as a programmer and I know that such things are checked first for the performance.
The developer has released the crude product or the publisher did not check the product on availability...It is not interested for me.
For today, I'm planning not to play for some time. But I still hope that the publisher and developer will finish this gorgeous game.

Mehcrim
11-02-2011, 06:00 AM
Well actually if you are undead then yes Heroism isn't supposed to work. Undead have no morale, they just obey commands so it would be silly to try inspire them. :P

Pagrimuha
11-02-2011, 06:14 AM
Originally posted by Mehcrim:
Well actually if you are undead then yes Heroism isn't supposed to work. Undead have no morale, they just obey commands so it would be silly to try inspire them. :P

So developers need to remove this skill from a tree of necromancy skills. Thus we avoid the problem of undue waste of skill points.

Sn1pa02
11-02-2011, 06:16 AM
Originally posted by Pagrimuha:

So developers need to remove this skill from a tree of necromancy skills. Thus we avoid the problem of undue waste of skill points.

you could want to hire other factions' units even if you are necro

Pagrimuha
11-02-2011, 06:35 AM