PDA

View Full Version : Latest Vista Patch



Cappen_Boidseye
09-09-2007, 02:54 PM
Since Vista patched itself up with the latest fixes, SH4 will not run on my machine. It starts to load and shows up in task manager but will not load.
Any ideas?

Cappen_Boidseye
09-09-2007, 02:54 PM
Since Vista patched itself up with the latest fixes, SH4 will not run on my machine. It starts to load and shows up in task manager but will not load.
Any ideas?

tambor198
09-09-2007, 08:15 PM
I've had some new update installed on my computer and they have not caused any problems with SHIV and I'm running Vista Ultimate (32-bit). However, it is possible that something has become corrupted in SHIV because of the update. Try reinstalling SHIV and then adding the 1.3 patch and see where that will take you. If you're still having problems after reinstalling SHIV post back again with you're problems.