PDA

View Full Version : ding chavez

shadownet_363
09-25-2007, 10:16 AM
i dont know if this topic has been done before but im just interested to see the views of of other rainbow six community members.

i thought logan kellar was an awesome rainbow team leader and would like to see him appear in future rainbow titles,but i would like to see ding chavez a playable character again,how many of you agree with this ??

shadownet_363
09-25-2007, 10:16 AM
i dont know if this topic has been done before but im just interested to see the views of of other rainbow six community members.

i thought logan kellar was an awesome rainbow team leader and would like to see him appear in future rainbow titles,but i would like to see ding chavez a playable character again,how many of you agree with this ??

ELECTR1C_F4LC0N
09-25-2007, 10:30 AM
i'm new to the Rainbow six/ Tom Clancy community, so i can't really say much accept this....

The Chinese guy on the Vegas story mode may be good a technology but he is by far the worst soldier in gaming history. I don't mean to offend and i am defiantly NOT trying to be racist, all i'm saying is that i had to literally keep him away from the enemy all the time and most times a weird glitch happened and he'd be in front of me and will drop dead me following him because of the confusion.

winning_formula
09-25-2007, 10:37 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">The Chinese guy on the Vegas story mode may be good a technology but he is by far the worst soldier in gaming history. I don't mean to offend and i am defiantly NOT trying to be racist, all i'm saying is that i had to literally keep him away from the enemy all the time and most times a weird glitch happened and he'd be in front of me and will drop dead me following him because of the confusion. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>