PDA

View Full Version : Settlers 3. HELP!!!!!



annshaw1
10-03-2007, 08:50 AM
I have weapons, Barracks and plenty of spare people standing around but no soldiers are being recruited. What am i doing wrong!

pennyuk
10-04-2007, 06:49 AM
Did you turn on the barracks,so that soldiers would be recruited?

annshaw1
10-04-2007, 06:54 AM
Yes. Have recruited some soldiers. Now have lots of weapons pilled outside weapons smith and no one is moving them to barracks. Why????