PDA

View Full Version : Settlers on 2003 work?



Jasinka
09-29-2007, 08:34 AM
i using windows 2003 and i have problem with Settlers Rise an Empire...
http://www.failas.lt/images/yytayzj2wwzvy4wm0eey.jpg

Problem with windows or once?

i try with daemon 4.10 and Alcohol 1.9.6.4629

Jasinka
09-29-2007, 08:34 AM
i using windows 2003 and i have problem with Settlers Rise an Empire...
http://www.failas.lt/images/yytayzj2wwzvy4wm0eey.jpg

Problem with windows or once?

i try with daemon 4.10 and Alcohol 1.9.6.4629

BTOG46
09-29-2007, 09:06 AM
Ubi list the game as XP or Vista, I'm not sure if Windows 2003 server supports the game.
I know XP uses a lot from Windows 2000 server but I don't know if it's possible to run the game on the Windows server software.
And the SecureRom copy protection won't let it work with Alcohol or Daemon running, try installing with them disabled.