PDA

View Full Version : How to put own sub in mission editor



Indianer.
03-29-2005, 11:24 AM
hi all.

how do i put my own sub in the mission editor.

i have placed other subs and a convoy but cannot validate the mission as i have to put my own sub in. the only problem is that i dont know how http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

thx in advance

Indianer.
03-29-2005, 11:24 AM
hi all.

how do i put my own sub in the mission editor.

i have placed other subs and a convoy but cannot validate the mission as i have to put my own sub in. the only problem is that i dont know how http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

thx in advance

PHX
03-29-2005, 11:26 AM
You have to open the properties of the sub and check the box "human controlled". http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

TASKFORCE1x1
04-06-2005, 02:00 AM
Topic moved to Com. Help April 6 2005.