PDA

View Full Version : Splinter Cell Double Agent PC -- Screen tearing



tkauf1
09-30-2007, 10:15 PM
Hi, when i run SCDA the screen seems to be messed up. Its hard to explain so i took a few screenshots, but for some reason when i use EMF vision it is fixed.

Here are some screenshots:

-Opening Movie for 1st Mission-
http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/3567/13044518pq8.png

-Regular Vision-
http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/6757/90900822kt1.png

-Night Vision-
http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/6529/54151504rk9.png

-EMF Vision-
http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/6383/62204182xk3.png

System Specs:
Microsoft Windows XP Professional
AMD Athlon(tm) 64 X2 Dual
Core Processor 4200+
2.21 GHz, 512 MB of RAM
e-GeForce 7600 GT

(I know the RAM doesn't meet the requirements but i borrowed some ram from a friend a while ago, but i still had the same problem.

tkauf1
09-30-2007, 10:15 PM
Hi, when i run SCDA the screen seems to be messed up. Its hard to explain so i took a few screenshots, but for some reason when i use EMF vision it is fixed.

Here are some screenshots:

-Opening Movie for 1st Mission-
http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/3567/13044518pq8.png

-Regular Vision-
http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/6757/90900822kt1.png

-Night Vision-
http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/6529/54151504rk9.png

-EMF Vision-
http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/6383/62204182xk3.png

System Specs:
Microsoft Windows XP Professional
AMD Athlon(tm) 64 X2 Dual
Core Processor 4200+
2.21 GHz, 512 MB of RAM
e-GeForce 7600 GT

(I know the RAM doesn't meet the requirements but i borrowed some ram from a friend a while ago, but i still had the same problem.