PDA

View Full Version : Instructor has no sound?



XyZspineZyX
11-22-2003, 02:42 AM
Is it just me or does the instructor in the leasons have no voice? I figured while in flight School the game would talk to you, so you wouldn't have to read the stuff but just listen while you pay attention to the aircraft. If its supposed to be talking let me know what I might be doing wrong? I have sound just no instructor talking to me, Thanks ahead of time!!!!!! So far looks bad to the bone!
Scott

XyZspineZyX
11-22-2003, 02:42 AM
Is it just me or does the instructor in the leasons have no voice? I figured while in flight School the game would talk to you, so you wouldn't have to read the stuff but just listen while you pay attention to the aircraft. If its supposed to be talking let me know what I might be doing wrong? I have sound just no instructor talking to me, Thanks ahead of time!!!!!! So far looks bad to the bone!
Scott

XyZspineZyX
11-22-2003, 02:49 AM
looks like its working as advertised.

no voice in the training missions like Flanker

http://danielkimeart.com/tuff_sig.jpg (http://www.virtualwar.tk)

XyZspineZyX
11-22-2003, 02:52 AM
Ok thanks alot for the info just didn't want to be missing out on anything!
Scott

DayGlow
11-22-2003, 03:08 AM
but if you are enterprising you can add voice yourself with the track editor.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Raven Shield/Lock On Forums Moderator
"It takes a big man to admit he is wrong, I'm not a big man." Chevy Chase, Fletch Lives
Raven Shield FAQ (http://forums.ubi.com/messages/message_view-topic.asp?name=us_ravenshield_ts&id=zzfuu)
LOMAC FAQ (http://www.lo-mac.com/faq.php)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

garion1
12-25-2005, 12:55 PM
Hi. How does one create voice in the track editor. If this is expliained in any documentation, please direct me to it.