PDA

View Full Version : Gamepad



XyZspineZyX
08-24-2003, 08:11 PM
I just Purchase Ghost Recon. Its a great game. Can a gamepad be uses if so, does nay one have a profile for use on the Logotech rumble pad? Or what could be a suggested profile to start? Thanks.

XyZspineZyX
08-24-2003, 08:11 PM
I just Purchase Ghost Recon. Its a great game. Can a gamepad be uses if so, does nay one have a profile for use on the Logotech rumble pad? Or what could be a suggested profile to start? Thanks.

XyZspineZyX
08-24-2003, 08:18 PM
Take a look at this thread :

http://forums.ubi.com/messages/message_view-topic.asp?name=us_ghostrecon_gd&id=zsqwd

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2003-7/270382/HYYMY-southparkyankees.JPG

"Screw you guys - I'm going home!"

XyZspineZyX
08-24-2003, 10:28 PM
Try this thread also:

http://forums.ubi.com/messages/message_view-topic.asp?name=us_ghostrecon_gd&id=zssaq



<LEFT>http://web.wt.net/~bucko/SniperICO.jpg <LEFT>

Don't try to run away - you'll only die tired.