PDA

View Full Version : mp demo port



jaynatch
03-27-2004, 06:32 AM
Hi can anyone please tell me what port the mp demo uses by default so i can forward it to my computer thanks

jaynatch
03-27-2004, 06:32 AM
Hi can anyone please tell me what port the mp demo uses by default so i can forward it to my computer thanks

SHARPSHARK
03-27-2004, 11:04 AM
Check the readme file, instructions about setting your firewall and router are there.