PDA

View Full Version : No USA in Mission Editor



XyZspineZyX
11-22-2003, 02:56 PM
I can select USA as a "side" in the coalitions--the first step in creating a mission--but then when I select "side" when trying to add a new flight--the USA is not available to choose from!!!

Anyone else notice this?

<center>"BBQ"</center>
<center>http://www.finalcauseproductions.com/assets/images/icon1.gif <center>
<center> "The big turbine fans on the A-10 are to keep the pilot cool. When they stop, notice how the pilot begins to sweat."--adapted from Bob Stevens quote

XyZspineZyX
11-22-2003, 02:56 PM
I can select USA as a "side" in the coalitions--the first step in creating a mission--but then when I select "side" when trying to add a new flight--the USA is not available to choose from!!!

Anyone else notice this?

<center>"BBQ"</center>
<center>http://www.finalcauseproductions.com/assets/images/icon1.gif <center>
<center> "The big turbine fans on the A-10 are to keep the pilot cool. When they stop, notice how the pilot begins to sweat."--adapted from Bob Stevens quote

XyZspineZyX
11-22-2003, 03:42 PM
I figured it out--the interface takes some getting used to

<center>"BBQ"</center>
<center>http://www.finalcauseproductions.com/assets/images/icon1.gif <center>
<center> "The big turbine fans on the A-10 are to keep the pilot cool. When they stop, notice how the pilot begins to sweat."--adapted from Bob Stevens quote