PDA

View Full Version : power supply dimensions??



Destroyer4312
06-02-2004, 01:29 AM
this doesnt have the dimensions or sizes of it, how will i know it will fit inside my comp?
http://www.newegg.com/app/ViewProductDesc.asp?description=17-153-006&depa=0
when it says pentium 4 compliant, will it fit a p4 computer?.. well i got a
gateway E-4000
p4 2.4 ghz
1024 ddr
40 gig hd

Destroyer4312
06-02-2004, 01:29 AM
this doesnt have the dimensions or sizes of it, how will i know it will fit inside my comp?
http://www.newegg.com/app/ViewProductDesc.asp?description=17-153-006&depa=0
when it says pentium 4 compliant, will it fit a p4 computer?.. well i got a
gateway E-4000
p4 2.4 ghz
1024 ddr
40 gig hd

jimmyeyes
06-02-2004, 02:03 AM
do you really need more power?

quote's/quip's
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
purple alert! purple alert!...........what's a purple alert?.......well...it's not as bad as a red alert but a bit worse then a blue alert, maybe a mauve alert