PDA

View Full Version : got the demo...



xcyanide
08-29-2004, 04:03 PM
and i am at the 6th gamesave stage..when suddenly...my grenades aren`t working...i have a pretty basic setup...but everything was working fine `til this point...

athalon 2400+, 333 FSB...512 DDR, PC3200...GeForce MX 440...WD 80 Gig 7200 with 8 Mb cache...ECS all-in-one mobo...17" NEC MultiSynch moniter

xcyanide
08-29-2004, 04:03 PM
and i am at the 6th gamesave stage..when suddenly...my grenades aren`t working...i have a pretty basic setup...but everything was working fine `til this point...

athalon 2400+, 333 FSB...512 DDR, PC3200...GeForce MX 440...WD 80 Gig 7200 with 8 Mb cache...ECS all-in-one mobo...17" NEC MultiSynch moniter

fabulouscoops
09-04-2004, 07:38 PM
Did you use them up? accidentally hit "H" to cycle to rocks?