PDA

View Full Version : V1 Rocket option???



CdnSpits
03-14-2004, 01:01 PM
Ok this has probably been asked a hundred times already but..I have to ask it again...

I can't find the Rocket option in the FMB...judging by what I have read I need to uninstall the complete game and start over again.....AAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!

I really don't want to do this....is there another way of getting that rocket option to show up without having to uninstall then reinstalling everything?

If there a patch coming out to fix this problem? If there is I will just wait!!!! I don't want to loose everything I have done on IL2....BUT GOD DO I WANT TO TIP A V1 INTO THE SEA!!!!

CdnSpits
03-14-2004, 01:01 PM
Ok this has probably been asked a hundred times already but..I have to ask it again...

I can't find the Rocket option in the FMB...judging by what I have read I need to uninstall the complete game and start over again.....AAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!

I really don't want to do this....is there another way of getting that rocket option to show up without having to uninstall then reinstalling everything?

If there a patch coming out to fix this problem? If there is I will just wait!!!! I don't want to loose everything I have done on IL2....BUT GOD DO I WANT TO TIP A V1 INTO THE SEA!!!!

ShadowSix
03-14-2004, 01:29 PM
You have to edit your bldconf.ini file in your Il-2 folder. Read the following #3 bug in Oleg's post at ORR:

http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=tpc&s=400102&f=63110913&m=731107852

HAPPY TIPPING!!! http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/images/smiley/59.gif

--ShadowSix