PDA

View Full Version : Cant register AS



JediNyt
03-15-2004, 10:33 PM
When I click on register this product and click register now it goes to a blank page titled MethodSystems. There is nothing to do on the page. Help?

May the Force be with you...

JediNyt
03-15-2004, 10:33 PM
When I click on register this product and click register now it goes to a blank page titled MethodSystems. There is nothing to do on the page. Help?

May the Force be with you...

Jackal-.
03-16-2004, 09:17 AM
you dont have to register the game =)

Philipz
03-16-2004, 09:19 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by JediNyt:
When I click on register this product and click register now it goes to a blank page titled MethodSystems. There is nothing to do on the page. Help?

May the Force be with you...<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Registration is optional.

http://members.dslextreme.com/users/phz/images/fritz_nomad_019.gif