PDA

View Full Version : Im going crazy because of new patch! moved to tech support



XyZspineZyX
12-09-2003, 09:32 PM
Damn I installed the patch. Then its asking for cd2 but it is already in the CD-ROM!.

Im going crazy. installed the game again for 2 times.

Clean install not working. Tried both Cd-roms.

HELP please

2100xp+ ati 9700 pro
2 Maxtor 80 Gigabyte
1 plextor writer
1 dvd-rom (sony i think)

PFFFFFFFFFFF

HELP



Message Edited on 12/09/0301:34PM by DayGlow

XyZspineZyX
12-09-2003, 09:32 PM
Damn I installed the patch. Then its asking for cd2 but it is already in the CD-ROM!.

Im going crazy. installed the game again for 2 times.

Clean install not working. Tried both Cd-roms.

HELP please

2100xp+ ati 9700 pro
2 Maxtor 80 Gigabyte
1 plextor writer
1 dvd-rom (sony i think)

PFFFFFFFFFFF

HELP



Message Edited on 12/09/0301:34PM by DayGlow