PDA

View Full Version : activation console



XyZspineZyX
11-23-2003, 01:11 PM
ok, i have beat the game, and it was a fun game at that, but i heard that you can play in a 3rd person mode using cheats. however, i cant get the counsol to come down. i pust the ~ so many times it gives me a headach, but it doesnt work, is there some way i need to activate it first.

XyZspineZyX
11-23-2003, 01:11 PM
ok, i have beat the game, and it was a fun game at that, but i heard that you can play in a 3rd person mode using cheats. however, i cant get the counsol to come down. i pust the ~ so many times it gives me a headach, but it doesnt work, is there some way i need to activate it first.

Die_Hard_2004
04-09-2004, 10:24 AM
Try the "" which is the key to the left of no "1" on the top row of numbers. Depends on what language your keyboard is setup for.

[This message was edited by Die_Hard_2004 on Fri April 09 2004 at 10:19 AM.]

Ofcr_Lawless
04-09-2004, 10:27 AM
Console is not a drop down, does you screen do anything at all when you click it?
If not I don't know what to tell you.

If your gonna shoot me make it a head shot! Hate bein gimped http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

tonytwotoes
04-10-2004, 07:58 PM
Go into control setup and remap the console key to something else and then back to tilde again. This is an old bug. Speaking of bugs, third person is as buggy as hell. :/

<font size="1" font color=white>Forum Moderator</font>

http://www.southwest.com.au/~kenzi/tony2sig%20copy.jpg